GCI stock code:002544
Communication Network Construction Informationized Intelligent Private Network communication equipment Cloud Computing & Big Data Electronic Circuit Design & Manufacturing Other Businesses
  • Communication Network Construction

    Guangzhou GCI Science & Technology Co., Ltd. is specialized in communications and information network planning and design and network optimization services, has excellent team of technical experts, a wealth of tools and methods, and strict processes and quality management; has the Grade A consulting, design, surveying qualifications covering all professional fields of information and communications and many other qualification certificates; and serves the telecommunications operators, equipment manufacturers, government agencies and corporate customers.

    [More]

  • Informationized Intelligent Special Network

    GCI Science & Technology is engaged in the business of monitoring and control automation and system integration, mainly provides R&D, sales, engineering implementation, sale and other work of computer information/communication engineering system integration, wireless/wired monitoring and control, automation system, IOT system,and has a complete product result system and an engineering implementation management team.Our customers and model projects are spread in all walks of life,wherein, rail transportation, government, education, health care, finance, airports, customs, municipal, banking, electricity, food and other industries are included.

    [More]

  • Information Network Construction

    GCI Science & Technology has been long-term committed to R&D, production, sales and system integration services of mobile communication equipment and R&D, production, sales and services of video processing, streaming media technology and its sophisticated application products; and is committed to providing customers with integrated transmission and access solutions and triple-play series of products.

    [More]

  • Cloud Computing & Big Data

    GCI Science & Technology focuses on customized cloud computing solutions for operators, the government and enterprises and provision of cloud computing-related products covering the needs of users at different levels, to help customers enjoy flexible, rapidly-deployed and high-available cloud services as needed like using water and electricity. GCI Science & Technology has a cloud-computing research and development team with hundreds of people, has set up a Joint Laboratory GCI Cloud Center with the South China Normal University, and has 39 cloud computing patents and 37 software copyrights.

    [More]

  • Electronic Circuit Design & Manufacturing

    GCI Science & Technology has been long engaged in the business of printed circuit board manufacturing, and has been in the industry-leading level in the market segments of high-reliability printed circuit boards and printed circuit boards made of special materials and special technologies; and its products are widely used in aviation, aerospace, military, communications, industrial control, rail transportation, medical and nuclear power fields, etc. The Electronic Circuits Branch, as the core business department of GCI Science & Technology, and is committed to manufacturing of printed circuit boards with the requirements of quick proofing, multiple varieties, small-and-medium batch quantities, high reliability and other special requirements, can process more than 100,000 varieties of circuit boards up to 200,000 square meters, with the highest number of layers of 32 layers, and can provide customers with the one-stop services of PCB design, manufacturing and surface mount.

    [More]

  • Other Businesses

    The mission for operating the GCI Interactive Teaching Intelligent Information Service Platform is to create a healthy environment for adolescent development, and build a high-speed, real-time, convenient and secure “information bridge” for communications between the school and parents.。

    [More]

杰赛科技股票代码:002544
资本市场,诚信为本
通信网络建设 智能专网信息化 信息网络建设 云计算与大数据 电子电路设计与制造 其他业务
您现在的位置: 首页 - 产品中心 - 产品中心介绍 - 正文
  • 通信网络建设

    广州杰赛科技股份有限公司专业从事通信信息网络的规划设计、网络优化业务,拥有优秀的技术专家队伍、丰富的工具及手段、严格的流程及质量管理;拥有涵盖信息通信全专业领域的咨询、设计、勘察甲级资质及其他多项资质证书;服务于通信运营商、设备制造商、政府机构及企业用户。

    [查看详细]

  • 智能专网信息化

    杰赛科技从事测控自动化与系统集成业务,主要提供计算机信息/通信工程系统集成,无线/有线测控、自动化系统,物联网系统等事业的研发、销售、工程实施、售后等工作。有完善的产品结果体系和工程实施管理团队。客户与典范工程遍布各行各业。其中,包括了轨道交通、政府部门、教育、医疗、金融、机场、海关、市政、银行、电力、粮食等行业。

    [查看详细]

  • 信息网络建设

    杰赛科技长期致力于移动通信设备研发、生产、销售、系统集成服务与视频处理、流媒体技术及其高精尖应用产品的研发、生产、销售及服务;致力于为客户提供传输与接入的整体解决方案以及三网融合系列产品。

    [查看详细]

  • 云计算与大数据

    杰赛科技专注于为运营商、政府、企业用户定制云计算解决方案,以及提供云计算相关产品,产品覆盖用户不同层次的需求,帮助客户像使用水电一样随需享用有弹性的、快速部署的、高可用性的云服务。 杰赛科技拥有上百人的云计算研发队伍,与华南师范大学成立了联合实验室杰赛云中心,拥有云计算专利39项,软件著作权37项。

    [查看详细]

  • 电子电路设计与制造

    杰赛科技长期从事印制电路板制造业务,在高可靠性、特殊材料、特殊工艺印制电路板等市场领域处于业界领先水平;产品广泛应用于航空、航天、军用、通信、工业控制、轨道交通、医疗及核电等领域。 公司致力于快件、多品种、中小批量、高可靠性、特殊要求等印制电路板的制造,年加工100,000余种、200,000多平方米的电路板,最高层数可达32层,可为客户提供PCB设计、制造、贴装一站式服务。

    [查看详细]

  • 其他业务

    杰赛科技互教通智能教育信息服务平台的运营使命是营造青少年健康成长的环境,构建学校与家长之间互相交流的高速、实时、便捷、安全的“信息化桥梁”。

    [查看详细]


dsaf